Loading Events

← Back to Events

Sutton Bowling Club

+ Google Map
United Kingdom

April 2018

Sutton Bowls Club Launch Evening

Mon 16 April 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

SUTTON BOWLS CLUB LAUNCH EVENING OF THE NEW SEASON Monday 16th April at 6pm, will be the first practise night, (roll up). All are welcome, there will be refreshments of wine, nibbles, tea, coffee. Come along and meet a friendly group and have some fun. Roll up nights, are Mondays and Wednesdays, unless there is a match, details of matches in next month's magazine. Any enquiries, Chris Dudman 01798 869274.

Find out more »

May 2018

Bowls Club – home match

Mon 14 May 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sutton Bowls Club, Fixtures for the 2018 season. Monday 14th May 6pm, home Fittleworth Wednesday 23rd May 6pm, home Petworth Wednesday 30th May 6pm, Away Graffham Wednesday 6th June 6pm, Away Midhurst Monday 11th June 6pm, Away Petworth Wednesday 13th June 6pm, home Rogate Sunday 17th June 2pm, Away Storrington Monday 18th June 6pm home Arundel Wednesday 20th June 6pm, home Pulborough Wednesday 4th July 6pm, Away Rogate Sunday 15th July 2pm, Away Southwater Thursday 19th July 6pm, Away Fittleworth…

Find out more »

Bowls Club -Home match

Wed 23 May 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sutton Bowls Club, Fixtures for the 2018 season. Monday 14th May 6pm, home Fittleworth Wednesday 23rd May 6pm, home Petworth Wednesday 30th May 6pm, Away Graffham Wednesday 6th June 6pm, Away Midhurst Monday 11th June 6pm, Away Petworth Wednesday 13th June 6pm, home Rogate Sunday 17th June 2pm, Away Storrington Monday 18th June 6pm home Arundel Wednesday 20th June 6pm, home Pulborough Wednesday 4th July 6pm, Away Rogate Sunday 15th July 2pm, Away Southwater Thursday 19th July 6pm, Away Fittleworth…

Find out more »

Bowls Club – Away Match, Graffham

Wed 30 May 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sutton Bowls Club, Fixtures for the 2018 season. Monday 14th May 6pm, home Fittleworth Wednesday 23rd May 6pm, home Petworth Wednesday 30th May 6pm, Away Graffham Wednesday 6th June 6pm, Away Midhurst Monday 11th June 6pm, Away Petworth Wednesday 13th June 6pm, home Rogate Sunday 17th June 2pm, Away Storrington Monday 18th June 6pm home Arundel Wednesday 20th June 6pm, home Pulborough Wednesday 4th July 6pm, Away Rogate Sunday 15th July 2pm, Away Southwater Thursday 19th July 6pm, Away Fittleworth…

Find out more »

June 2018

Bowls Club – Away Match, Midhurst

Wed 6 June 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sutton Bowls Club, Fixtures for the 2018 season. Monday 14th May 6pm, home Fittleworth Wednesday 23rd May 6pm, home Petworth Wednesday 30th May 6pm, Away Graffham Wednesday 6th June 6pm, Away Midhurst Monday 11th June 6pm, Away Petworth Wednesday 13th June 6pm, home Rogate Sunday 17th June 2pm, Away Storrington Monday 18th June 6pm home Arundel Wednesday 20th June 6pm, home Pulborough Wednesday 4th July 6pm, Away Rogate Sunday 15th July 2pm, Away Southwater Thursday 19th July 6pm, Away Fittleworth…

Find out more »

November 2018

AGM Sutton Bowls Club November 15

Thu 15 November 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events