Loading Events

Past Events › Home

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2018

Film Soc

Wed 31 January 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Stories We Tell, by the Oscar nominated writer/director Sarah Polley, is according to its cover blurb: An inspired, tender and touching portrait of a complicated yet deeply loving family (her own). Taking her cue from a family joke about not resembling her father, Polley sets out to uncover the truth about her mysterious mother and her own uncertain lineage. Playfully yet pointedly interrogating a cast of blood relatives and family friends, she slowly pieces together a puzzle of conflicting stories,…

Find out more »

February 2018

WI February Meeting

Wed 7 February 2018 @ 2:15 pm - 4:30 pm

My Life as a Play Boy Bunny Girl in 70s Gill Parker

Find out more »

Coffee Morning and table Sale

Sat 10 February 2018 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

If you have things you want to sell ( maybe those unwanted Christmas presents?). A table costs £5, perhaps share with a friend. Call Sue Dudman 01798 869274 to reserve a table

Find out more »

Film Soc

Wed 21 February 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Find out more »

March 2018

Parish Council Meeting

Mon 5 March 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

WI March meeting

Wed 7 March 2018 @ 2:15 pm - 4:30 pm

The Origins of the WI Janice Langley

Find out more »

Film Soc

Wed 14 March 2018 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Find out more »

April 2018

WI April meeting

Wed 4 April 2018 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

From Raj to Apollo, A career in Cable and Wireless Gordon Owen

Find out more »

Hort Soc – Spring Show

Sun 15 April 2018 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

SPRING SHOW This year the Sutton and District Spring Show will be on Sunday 15th April. It has been another very wet and mild winter which the spring flowers seem to enjoy so there should be lots to enter, but the Show is for everyone, not just the gardeners! We have introduced a novice class in floral art for anyone who has never come first and there is a 'men only' class again in this section as well as classes…

Find out more »

May 2018

WI May meeting

Wed 2 May 2018 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

The Women's Land Army in Sussex Ian Everest

Find out more »

Parish Council – Annual Meeting of Electors

Wed 23 May 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

June 2018

WI Outing

Wed 6 June 2018

Loseley Farm and Gardens with tea

Find out more »

July 2018

WI July meeting

Wed 4 July 2018 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

The Aldingbourne Centre - The Trust Debbie Webb with Leah Moore

Find out more »

August 2018

Hort Soc – Summer Show

Sun 5 August 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

September 2018

Parish Council Meeting

Wed 5 September 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

October 2018

WI October meeting

Wed 3 October 2018 @ 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Mistresses through history

Find out more »

Hort Soc – Pumpkin Competition

Sat 6 October 2018 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Find out more »

November 2018

WI AGM

Wed 7 November 2018 @ 2:15 pm - 4:30 pm

With tea

Find out more »

Parish Council Meeting

Wed 14 November 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Budget discussion

Find out more »
+ Export Events